CHRISTMAS FAIRS 2022

I am joining a whole host of fabulous small brands at the following events. Please drop by and say hi if you're in the area xxx

EECF FAIR, Tedworth Polo Park, Wiltshire SP9 7AH 
Tuesday 27th September - 2pm to 9.30pm
Wednesday 28th September - 9.30am to 4pm

DUMMER FAIR, Dummer Cricket Ground, Basingstoke, RG25 2AR
Wednesday 12th October -  4pm to 9pm
Thursday 13th October -  9.30am to 3.30pm 

BEAUDESERT PARK AUTUMN FAIR, Minchinhampton, Stroud, GL6 9AF           Saturday 15th October - 8:30am to 3pm

ROCKBOURNE FAIR, Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton Road, Salisbury SP2 8PN                                                                                                                           Wednesday 19th October - 10am to 5:30pm                                                             Thursday 20th October - 10am to 8pm                                                                       Friday 21st October - 10am to 3pm

CRANLEIGH CHRISTMAS FAIR, Cranleigh School, Horseshoe Lane, Cranleigh, GU6 8QQ                                                                                                                      Saturday 5th November - 10am to 4pm

ST ANDREW'S SCHOOL, Pangbourne RG8 8QA
Sunday 20th November - 11am to 4pm 

 

If you're organising an event and would like LOVED by Da to be there, please contact Da on 07737 307329 or amandahudsonraper@hotmail.co.uk xx