Events 2020


We're updating this page regularly as new fairs and pop ups are confirmed for 2020 so please keep checking for an event near you - we'd love to see you!

 

HAMPSHIRE HOUSE SALE

Tuesday 10th March | 9am to 3pm

Manor Barn, Wildmoor Lane, Sherfield on Loddon, RG27 0HB

 

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOUSE SALE

Tuesday 24th March | 9:30am to 1:30pm

Manor Farm, Oddington, Gloucestershire, GL56 0XA

 

ST CATHERINE'S SPRING FAIR - Surrey

Saturday 2nd May | 10am to 1pm

St Catherine's School, Station Road, Bramley, Guildford, Surrey, GU5 0DF

 

MAY SHOPPING FAYRE - Surrey

Monday 4th May | 10am to 4pm

Great Fosters, Stroude Road, Egham, Surrey, TW20 0UR

 

BURYFIELDS PAMPER EVENING - Hampshire

Friday 15th May | 6pm to 9pm

Buryfields Infant School, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

 

HEROES DAY - Wiltshire

Saturday 30th May | Tedworth Park, Tidworth, Wiltshire, Sp9 7AJ 

 

WEALDEN TIMES MIDSUMMER FAIR - Kent

Thursday 4th to Saturday 6th June | Hole Park, Rolvenden, Kent, TN17 4JB

 

THE EARLY EARLY CHRISTMAS FAIR - Wiltshire

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th September  | 2pm to 9:30pm & 9:30am to 4pm

Tedworth Park, Tidworth, Wiltshire, Sp9 7AJ

 

HUNGERFORD CHRISTMAS FAIR - Berkshire

Fri 23rd & Sat 24th Oct | 10am to 4pm | Hungerford Town Hall, Hungerford, Berkshire

 

ST MICHAEL'S HOSPICE CHRISTMAS FAIR - Hampshire

Tuesday 6th October | 9:30am to 4pm | Sandford Springs Gold Club, Kingsclere, Tadley, Hampshire RG26 5RT

 

TRUNKWELL HOUSE CHRISTMAS FAIR - Berkshire

Saturday 31st October & Sunday 1st November | 9:30am to 4pm

Trunkwell House, Beech Hill Road, Reading, RG7 2AT

 

ST ANDREW'S SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAIR - Berkshire

Saturday 21st November | 10am to 4pm | St Andrew's School, Buckhold, Pangbourne, Reading, RG8 8QA

 

GREAT FOSTERS CHRISTMAS FAYRE - Surrey

Monday 23rd November | 9:30am to 4pm | Great Fosters, Stroude Road, Egham, Surrey, TW20 0UR

 

MOUNTBATTEN HOSPICE GIFT FAIR  - Isle of Wight

Friday 27th Nov (5pm to 8pm) & Saturday 28th Nov (10am to 3pm) | Bembridge Sailing Club, Isle of Wight, PO35 5NR

 

SAVE THE CHILDREN CHRISTMAS COCKTAIL - Chelsea

Tuesday 1st December | 12:30pm to 9pm | Chelsea Old Town Hall, King's Road, London, SW3 5EE

 

If you're organising an event and would like LOVED by Da to be there, please contact Da on 07737 307329 or amandahudsonraper@hotmail.co.uk xx